Folow us on social media

Sign up to our mailing list


Kevin Anthony Martin – Lagan Holdings,
Christine McAteer – Paragon,
Gemma Rusell -Lagmore filling station,
Christopher Boyle – MDS Pharma services,
Grainne Mullen – ORTUS,
Regina Reynolds – ORTUS,
Lorraine Rooney – ORTUS,
Mary Farrelly – ORTUS,
Louise Gatt – O Hare and McGovern,
Ciara Forsythe – Madden and Finucane,
Emmett Maginn – Madden and Finucane,
Katrina McMullan – Sheridan Group,
Annette Conlon – SCA Ltd,
Fiona Silcock – SCA Ltd,
Sonia Ann McGowan – Springvale,
Mairead Woods – Truly fair,
Nicola Vallely – WBPB Environment Subgroup,
Pauline Toney – Workforce,
Roisin McKenna – Workforce,
Peter O Hare – Citywest,
Fiona Bonner – MDS Pharma services,
Emma Louise McVeigh – Kevin Winters,
Derbhile McGranaghan – Clonard Monastery,
Edel Diamond – Citywest,
Lisa Kinsella – ORTUS,
Clare Lyons – ACE taxis,
Anthony Rock – ANDOR,
Emma Louise Begley – Bass Ireland,
Margaret Lynn Smith – Bombardier,
Kathleen McCrudden – Bombardier,
Roisin Sullivan – Hopkins,
Brendan Cowan – Citywest,
Caoimhin O Mearain – Andersonstown News,
Matt Garrett – Citywest,
Susan McCrory – Citywest,
Deborah O Niell – Coopers,
Aine Fraser – Rooney Brothers,
Mary McGlade – Curleys,
Eugene Morrissey – Dairy farm,
Aine Andrews – Dairy Farm Training,
Clare McGlade – Citywest,
Aisling Steen – Citywest,
Kieran Neeson – Citywest,
Paula Rocks – Glenwood,
Brenda McKernan – Citywest,
Phyllis Magee – Citywest,
Barry McCafferty – Delta print