Folow us on social media

Sign up to our mailing list

Paula Devenney – Citywest,
Francis Quigley – Ace Taxis,
Michelle Conner – O Hare and Mc Govern,
Bronagh Kelly – Analogue Devices,
Eamonn Duffin – Michael Flannigan,
Helen Gillespie – Curleys,
Majella Smart – Bass Ireland,
Thomas Reilly – Madden and Finucane,
Cormac Walls- Glenwood,
Manus Mullan – Rooney Brothers,
Kelly Burke – Paul cooper,
Ursula Carberry – Citywest,
Mary Canavan – Citywest,
Aisling Ní Labhraí – Andersonstown News,
Brenda McCafferty – Lagmore Filling Station,
Claire Downes – Sheridan Group,
Fiona Ní Mhearaín – ANDOR,
Janice Robinson – BT,
Julie Ann Conlon – Citywest,
Imelda Wilson – Citywest,
Jerome Murray – Bank Of Ireland,
Emma Brennan – Foxy’s,
Anna Martin – Delta Print,
Hugh Doyle – Citywest,
Kieran Gregory – Workforce,
Deirdre McGonigle – ORTUS