Editorial Team

ATown_logo

 

Editor
Anthony Neeson (028) 90619000 (+227)
E: a.neeson@belfastmediagroup.com

 

Journalist
Ciara Bird (028) 90619000 (+234)
E: c.bird@belfastmediagroup.com
Journalist
Brónach Ní Thuama (028) 90619000 (+235)
E: b.nithuama@belfastmediagroup.com
Photographer
Mark Jones (028) 90619000 (+237)
E: m.jones@belfastmediagroup.com

 
 
 
 
NBN_logo
 

Editor
Robin Livingstone (028) 90619000 (+232)
E: r.livingstone@belfastmediagroup.com

 

Journalist
Evan Short (028) 90584444 (+226)
E: e.short@belfastmediagroup.com
Journalist
Conor McParland (028) 90584444 (+227)
E: c.mcparland@belfastmediagroup.com
Photographer
Thomas McMullan (028) 90584444 (+228)
E: t.mcmullan@belfastmediagroup.com

 
 

Sports Desk (both Andersonstown & North Belfast News)

David Mohan (028) 90619000 (+231)
E: d.mohan@belfastmediagroup.com
Paddy Tierney (028) 90619000 (+270)
E: p.tierney@belfastmediagroup.com