Folow us on social media

Sign up to our mailing list

Arenacross Tour 2019
Place your family notice
Ann Burton Knocknagoney Primary School
Anne-Marie McAlorum Belvoir Park Primary
Anthony Morrin Holy Cross Boys’ PS
Brenda McMullen Cliftonville Integrated PS
Bronagh Farrimond Christian Brothers School
Carmel McCartan St. Louise’s Comprehensive College
Colette Walsh St Luke’s PS
Deborah McGivern Corpus Christi College
Declan Sweeney St. Rose’s Dominican College
Donna Tohill St Mary’s Christian Brothers Grammar School
Doreen McDonagh St Malachy’s PS
Edward Mallon St Genevieve’s High School
Eileen Quinn Tullycarnet PS
Fiona Kettle St. Ita’s PS
Frances McEvoy St Kevins PS
Gerard Cushnahan St Colm’s High School
Gerard Larkin Gaelscoil na Móna
Helen Hamilton Cranmore Integrated P.S
Judith Larmour Springhill PS
Kathleen Boyle Belfast Hospital School
Kyle Platt Finaghy PS
Lee-Anne Adams Holy Trinity PS
Lynne Anderson Wellington College Belfast
Maighréad Ní Chonghaile Gaelscoil Éana
Máire Nic Sheáin Bunscoil an tSléibhe Dhuibh
Mairéad Nig Uaid Scoil na Fuiseoige
Mark McFarland Wellington College Belfast
Martin Moreland Our Lady of Mercy Girls’ School
Mary McHenry St. Louise’s Comprehensive College
Michelle Cooney Methodist College Belfast
Michele McClure Orangefield PS
Nigel Charles Carr’s Glen PS
Paul Barry De La Salle College
Olive Duffy St. Ita’s
Pádraig MacCathail Coláiste Feirste
Patrick Cassidy Malone College
Paul Buchanan De La Salle College
Raymond Hunter St. Aidan’s CBPS
Teresa McNamee St. Rose’s Dominican College